repping 2 up 2 down

Pusha T is set to release a retail version of his recent mixtape, Fear of God, the retail version being Fear of God: Let Us Pray. Other than mixtapes, this will be Pusha’s first commercial release as a Good Music artist. The nine track EP features Diddy, Kanye, Jeezy, Tyler The Creator, Kevin Cossom, 50 cent, Pharrell, Rick Ross, and Ab Live…

Amen sounds like a bonus track from #WTT but its dope. I like Pusha T. really im ready for an album. for now this will do…check out 2 singles and the track list below.

Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray EP Tracklist:
01. Changing Of The Guards (feat. Diddy)
02. Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
03. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
04. What Dreams Are Made Of
05. O There It Is
06. Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)
07. Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
08. My God
09. I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s